Notify Message
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Introductions

So yeah, Hello and welcome to all the newcomers!

Hey folks, just wanted to put an umbrella post here to let everyone know that I'm happy to see more fine people join this amazing group of folks. The Pathwalkers are an incredible bunch of peeps as I'm sure you are all realizing. Due to some com...
Small Dartemien 2y
Dartemien02030Small Dartemien 2y
Introductions

Hello!

Hi! I'm Gwynnera (or Gwynn, it works too)! Thanks again for letting me join! I'm very excited to experience more of the game, and hang out with you fine folks! I love to game, even though I'm not all that great at it! I recently came from World of...
Small Gwynnera 2y
Gwynnera53948Small Dartemien 2y
Introductions

Hello

Hi all,I'm new to Archeage and I saw your posts on reddit and you all sounded like a great group.Looking to enjoy the game, crafting, socializing, PvE, etc.I'm sure I have much to learn. Currently a level 24 Stone Arrow.Thanks,Pallando
Small Pallando 2y
Pallando43288Small Synestra 2y
Introductions

Howdy!

I am fairly new here but I am really excited to be here! Well for starters, I am Cole and I am a 21 year old who is finishing up his last year at The University of Kentucky before beginning the long adventure that is law school. However, in game I...
Member avatar small Durwin 2y
Durwin53614Small Selaesori 2y
Introductions

Hello Pathwalkers!

So we've been playing this game for a few months. Enjoying so many aspects of Archeage. Since introducing my husband to MMOs a few years ago, we haven't been guilded much. Baby steps, eh? I really think Pathwalkers fits us quite nicely. I rea...
Small Ayahuasca 2y
Ayahuasca72665Small Hydrophis 2y
Introductions

Hello from Piappallii